Will Waters - md-producer

Email: will@tantrum.tv

Stuart Wrigglesworth - md-producer

Email: stuart@tantrum.tv

Clare Smith - Producer

Email: clare@tantrum.tv

Louise James - Line Producer

Email: louise@tantrum.tv

Andy King - Directors Assistant

Email: andy@tantrum.tv

Hugo Tylor - Production Assistant

Email: hugo@tantrum.tv